Simple girl likes simple dream

I Love theme

My dream in life is just simple but there is some of it is hard to get it. One of my dreams is to have a big a house and inside there is swimming pool. Well I wish to build a house near at beach because since I’m young I love playing at the seashore.  The type of color of the house that I want to build is white because it is good in my eyes and very inspiring. Second I want to give everything they want of my family that is my wish that never delete it. I want it back the good things that they have given to me all this time. . I wish the families that have a good health. I wish it because my mother is having a heart complication and I hope that her life getting longer. My mother is my great partner the way cook, advice, love and care. She was just the great enabler of my dreams.I dream someday that my father to be close to me because we’re not close a lot. As you can see at the picture we have no picture with my father although he is reason why I’m here and without him I can’t study. But all this time I can’t give and feel to him that I love him. Third, my dream for my career is to be an owner of resort that dream near also in beaches. This dream is just started when I take this course. Actually my dream is to be a fashion designer but I realize that I have a better opportunity for me and that is hospitality industry that I can use my skill ask have an artistic mine. Lastly, my dream man in the future that always beside me and make relationship as an inspiration. So we decided that do our responsibility before love. Also my friends they a part of my life now and I am thankful that they are my friend. I love them and my dream for them ” Stay humble and pretty”.Remember don’t forget me. Well it’s better to dream a simple thing than materialistic. I just dream is to have a long life with my family that is good for me. Well never give up just dream and dream. All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them. Follow your dreams, work hard, practice and persevere. Make sure you eat a variety of foods, get plenty of exercise and maintain a healthy lifestyle.

~ by maryjoymanaois41 on November 22, 2012.

2 Responses to “Simple girl likes simple dream”

  1. never give up until you reach your dreams. Good job on this 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
